Highest expertise
in machining

Added value for the commercial vehicle industry

As an automotive industry supplier and partner of the largest original equipment manufacturers (OEM), Beinbauer Automotive specialises in the subcontracting of castings and forgings in large and small batch series as well as the manufacturing of chassis components, steering knuckles, gearboxes and anti-roll bars. Besides the production of ready-to-fit components and assemblies, the company also has extensive expertise in logistics. This includes specially developed packaging as well as just-in-sequence delivery.

Thanks to continuous quality planning, Beinbauer Automotive is consistently able to reliably meet time, quality, quantity and cost specifications. Our state-of-the-art manufacturing equipment, highly qualified staff and in-house tool and jig construction also ensure a consistently optimised value chain – from the initial consultation through production and assembly all the way to delivery. This enables us to develop valid, cost-effective solutions based on an impressive mix of in-depth product and process expertise.

Our expertise

Leaders in development and production

As a leading machining specialist, systems supplier and innovator with product responsibility, Beinbauer Automotive is a valued partner of the commercial vehicle industry. The company has a close and reliable production network and decades of development and production experience as a premium supplier.

Machining work

We are Germany’s largest independent machining operator of cast and forged parts and finished anti-roll bars for the commercial vehicle industry in the build-to-print process.

Customised developments

We see to the customised development and production of components and assemblies – from the production concept to the feasibility study, and on to just-in-time production and delivery.

Coatings and assembly

We handle the coating and assembly of components in ready-to-fit assemblies using state-of-the-art production facilities, processes and technologies.

Machines and manpower
– a strong union

Smooth processes – maximum flexibility

As a leading machining specialist, Beinbauer Automotive has proven itself as a product-responsible systems manager and innovator. Together with our customers, we develop components and assemblies for individual requirements. Our strengths lie firstly in our manpower who ensure smooth production processes. Secondly, we have a cutting-edge machinery park, which ensures us maximum flexibility, precision and efficiency in production.

Our services range from our core competence, machining, via blank parts management and procurement to coating, assembly and just-in-sequence delivery on a specific day. The benefits for our customers are clear: not only do we provide the right goods in the right place at the right time, we also guarantee impeccable quality for each specific use.

Our service portfolio:

  • blank parts management
  • procurement
  • painting and coating
    for instance, CDP (cathodic dip painting) with zinc phosphate, thick coat CDP, powder coating, wet paint, stone impaction protection
  • assembly
  • welding
  • materials analysis
  • heat treatment
  • clearance
  • pressure rolling
  • shot blasting
  • cleaning
  • individual transport solutions
  • DMC laser labelling

Excellent performance

Beinbauer Automotive has enjoyed steady growth over its more than 45-year history. The above-average growth in turnover and employees was recognised in 2005, 2007 and again in 2012 with Bavaria’s Best 50 Award.

Höchste Kompetenz
in der Bearbeitung

Mehrwert für die Nutzfahrzeugindustrie

Als Lieferant der Automobilindustrie und Partner der größten OEMs ist Beinbauer Automotive spezialisiert auf die Lohnbearbeitung von Guss- und Schmiedeteilen in Groß- und Kleinserien sowie die Fertigung von Fahrgestellteilen, Achsschenkeln, Getriebegehäusen und Stabilisatoren. Neben der Herstellung von einbaufertigen Komponenten und Baugruppen verfügt das Unternehmen über eine umfassende Logistikkompetenz: dazu gehören speziell entwickelte Verpackungen ebenso wie die Just-in-Sequence-Lieferung.

Dank einer konsequenten Qualitätsplanung ist Beinbauer Automotive in der Lage, definierte Zeit-, Qualitäts-, Mengen- und Kostenvorgaben stets verlässlich einzuhalten. Modernste Anlagen, hochqualifizierte Mitarbeiter und der hauseigene Werkzeug- und Vorrichtungsbau sorgen außerdem für eine lückenlos optimierte Wertschöpfungskette – vom Erstgespräch über die Fertigung und Montage bis zur Auslieferung. So werden kosteneffiziente und werthaltige Lösungen entwickelt, die durch tiefes Produkt- und Prozess-Know-how überzeugen.

Unsere Kompetenzen

Führend in Entwicklung und Fertigung

Beinbauer Automotive ist führender Bearbeitungsspezialist und als produktverantwortlicher System- und Innovationsführer ein geschätzter Partner der Nutzfahrzeugindustrie. Das Unternehmen verfügt über ein enges und verlässliches Produktionsnetzwerk und die jahrzehntelange Entwicklungs- und Fertigungserfahrung eines Premiumzulieferers.

Spanende Bearbeitung

Wir sind Deutschlands größter unabhängiger Bearbeiter von Guss- und Schmiedeteilen und fertigen Stabilisatoren für die Nutzfahrzeugindustrie im Build to-Print-Verfahren.

Kundenspezifische Entwicklungen

Wir sorgen für die kundenspezifische Entwicklung und Produktion von Komponenten und Baugruppen – vom Fertigungskonzept über die Machbarkeitsprüfung bis hin zur Just-in-Time-Produktion und -Lieferung.

Beschichtungen und Montage

Wir übernehmen die Beschichtung und Montage von Bauteilen zu einbaufertigen Baugruppen mittels hochmoderner Fertigungsanlagen, -verfahren und Technologien.

Maschinen und Manpower
in starker Union

Reibungslose Abläufe – höchste Flexibilität

Beinbauer Automotive ist ein führender Bearbeitungsspezialist, der als produktverantwortlicher System- und Innovationsführe überzeugt. Gemeinsam mit unseren Kunden entwickeln wir Bauteile und Bauteilgruppen für individuelle Anforderungen. Unsere Stärken liegen dabei zum einen in unserer Manpower, die für reibungslose Produktionsabläufe sorgt. Zum anderen verfügen wir über einen hochmodernen Maschinenpark, der uns höchste Flexibilität, Präzision und Effizienz in der Produktion ermöglicht.

Unser Leistungsspektrum reicht von unserer Kernkompetenz – der spanenden Bearbeitung – über die Rohteilverwaltung und Beschaffung bis hin zur Beschichtung, Montage und taggenauen Just-in-Sequence-Lieferung. Die Vorteile für unsere Kunden liegen dabei klar auf der Hand: Wir liefern nicht nur die richtige Ware, am richtigen Ort, zur richtigen Zeit, sondern gewährleisten außerdem eine einwandfreie Qualität für den individuellen Einsatz.

Unser Leistungsspektrum im Überblick:

  • Rohteilverwaltung
  • Beschaffung
  • Lackieren und Beschichten
    z.B. KTL mit Zinkphosphatierung, Dickschicht-KTL, Pulverbeschichtung, Nasslack, Steinschlagschutz
  • Montage
  • Schweißen
  • Werkstoffanalyse
  • Wärmebehandlung
  • Räumen
  • Druckrollieren
  • Kugelstrahlen
  • Reinigen
  • Individuelle Transportlösungen
  • DMC-Laserbeschriftung

Ausgezeichnete Leistungen

In der über 45-jährigen Firmenhistorie kann Beinbauer Automotive auf ein stetiges Wachstum zurückblicken. Die überdurchschnittliche Steigerung des Umsatzes und der Mitarbeiter wurden in 2005, 2007 sowie auch 2012 mit dem Bayerns Best 50 Award ausgezeichnet.