Integrated supply solutions

A staunch systems supplier 

Wagner Automotive supplies the commercial vehicle and capital goods industry with ready-to-fit castings and forgings for frames, gearboxes and engines. Founded in 1935 by Wilhelm Wagner, the origins of the company are in the blacksmith trade and in the production of prototypes and spare parts for vehicle repairs and wagon construction. Wagner Automotive ‘s warehouses reliably deliver samples and spare parts in all batch sizes from a single source.

Through the management of a machining network, the company can respond flexibly to all demand situations and changes, while also permanently maintaining free production capacity for immediate use. Many years of experience as a supplier of commercial vehicles and mechanical engineering and high-quality standards combine to make Wagner Automotive a reliable partner for its customers. Sophisticated logistics allows for secure planning.

Our expertise

A series supplier and solution provider

Wagner Automotive is an expert in the management of flexible production networks in the supply industry. Wagner Automotive offers comprehensive solutions as a series supplier and solutions provider for global players in automotive and mechanical engineering.

komplettloesungen-beinbauer-group

All-in-one solutions:

We cover the entire assembly chain end-to-end – from blank procurement through processing and finishing down to the final assembly of ready-to-fit assemblies.

Blank optimisation:

We optimise blank parts before series production begins. This increases efficiency in workmanship and maximises cost savings for our customers.

Logistics:

We work with a wide range of reputed blank parts suppliers, enabling us to deliver production batches ex-works to our customers. Large warehouse capacities ensure on-time delivery.

Complete solutions
from a single source

Supply chain management for more cost efficiency

Wagner Automotive is a reliable partner of the commercial vehicle and capital equipment OEMs. With our services around the production of ready-to-fit castings and forgings, we cover the entire supply chain – from blank procurement through machining and finishing down to the final assembly of ready-to-fit assemblies. As a systems supplier, it is particularly important to us to offer complete solutions. This includes the supply of series and spare parts using our experienced logistics in all batch sizes.

 

The special feature of our services is that we input our experience to optimise blank parts and machining contents before the start of series production. This reduces costs and makes production more efficient. We operate worldwide in blank parts procurement, supplier development and, increasingly, with our own production facilities. Furthermore, our in-house jig construction allows us to quickly address customers’ requests and to perform optimisation measures at short notice.

Our service portfolio:

  • worldwide blank parts procurement
  • supply chain management
  • machining of frame, transmission and engine components in iron, steel and aluminium materials
  • finishing
  • assembly
  • jig construction
  • processing
  • purchasing
  • quality assurance
  • storage and logistics
  • back-up production

Ganzheitliche Lösungen
in der Zulieferung

Systemlieferant aus Leidenschaft

Wagner Automotive beliefert die Nutzfahrzeug- und Investitionsgüterbranche mit einbaufertigen Guss- und Schmiedeteilen für Rahmen, Getriebe und Motoren. 1935 von Wilhelm Wagner gegründet, liegen die Ursprünge des Unternehmens im Schmiedehandwerk und der Fertigung von Prototypen und Ersatzteilen für Fahrzeugreparaturen und den Wagenbau. Serien-, Muster- und Ersatzteile in allen Losgrößen liefert Wagner Automotive mit seinen Lägern zuverlässig aus einer Hand.

Durch das Management eines Bearbeitungsnetzwerkes kann das Unternehmen flexibel auf sämtliche Nachfragesituationen und -veränderungen reagieren und verfügt zudem permanent über freie Bearbeitungskapazitäten. Langjährige Erfahrung als Lieferant für Nutzfahrzeuge und Maschinenbau und ein hoher Qualitätsstandard machen Wagner Automotive zum zuverlässigen Partner für seine Kunden. Eine ausgereifte Logistik ermöglicht ihnen eine sichere Planung.

Unsere Kompetenzen

Serienlieferant und Lösungsanbieter

Wagner Automotive versteht sich auf das Management flexibler Produktionsnetzwerke in der Zulieferindustrie. Als Serienlieferant und Lösungsanbieter für weltweit agierende Unternehmen im Fahrzeug- und Maschinenbau bietet Wagner Automotive ganzheitliche Lösungen.

komplettloesungen-beinbauer-group

Komplettlösungen:

Wir decken die Supply Chain entlang von Baugruppen ab – von der Rohteilbeschaffung über die Bearbeitung und Veredelung bis zur finalen Montage einbaufertiger Baugruppen.

Optimierung von Rohteilen:

Wir optimieren Rohteile noch vor Anlauf der Serienfertigung. Auf diese Weise steigt die Effizienz in der Verarbeitung, sodass die Kosten für unsere Kunden bestmöglich gesenkt werden können.

Logistik:

Wir arbeiten mit einer Vielzahl von nahmhaften Rohteillieferanten zusammen, um für unsere Kunden die Lieferung von Beschaffungslosen frei Werk zu ermöglichen. Große Lagerkapazitäten sind die Basis für die pünktliche Auslieferung.

Komplettlösungen
aus einer Hand

Supply-Chain-Management für mehr Kosteneffizienz

Wagner Automotive ist ein zuverlässiger Partner der Nutzfahrzeug- und Investitionsgüter-OEMs. Mit unseren Leistungen rund um die Produktion einbaufertiger Guss- und Schmiedeteilen decken wir die gesamte Beschaffungskette – von der Rohteilbeschaffung über die Bearbeitung und Veredelung bis zur finalen Montage der einbaufertigen Baugruppen ab. Als Systemlieferant ist es uns besonders wichtig, Komplettlösungen anzubieten, die die Lieferung von Serien- und Ersatzteilen über unsere erfahrene Logistik in allen Losgrößen miteinschließt.

 

Das Besondere an unserem Leistungsangebot ist, dass wir unsere Erfahrungen für die Optimierung der Rohteile und Bearbeitungsinhalte schon vor dem Serienanlauf einbringen. So können Kosten gesenkt und eine effiziente Produktion erreicht werden. In der Rohteilebeschaffung, Lieferantenentwicklung und zunehmend mit eigenen Fertigungsstandorten sind wir weltweit aktiv. Unser hauseigener Vorrichtungsbau ermöglicht es uns außerdem, Kundenwünsche und Optimierungen kurzfristig zu realisieren.

Unser Leistungsspektrum im Überblick:

  • Weltweite Rohteilebeschaffung
  • Supply-Chain-Management
  • Bearbeitung von Rahmen-, Getriebe- und Motorenbauteilen in Eisen-, Stahl- und Aluminiumwerkstoffen
  • Veredelung
  • Montage
  • Vorrichtungsbau
  • Abwicklung
  • Einkauf
  • Qualitätssicherung
  • Lager und Logistik
  • Backup-Fertigung